Love or self esteem

in #life6 years ago

"They love me a lot .. too much! Yes, they are a little angry, so sometimes they are abused, sometimes even a half-slap also kills! But I also make mistakes, I do not! One day my face He was swollen by his kill, then the next day I loved him very much, brought him a rose, took dinner and got a new sari too! Yes .. I feel bad when he gives me abuses and kills! But I am from them I love you! Now I have to endure a lot in love! I will spend my life with them, I will never leave them! Love does not bother me! Whatever happens ... what happens if you do it, love too much He is angry only on humans! "

He was constantly saying ... repeatedly eyes tears in the throats! After wiping eyes from a scarf, she began to recite the true love story! She was earning! But even after losing her husband, she did not want to leave her! After separation there was insecurity or fear of being alone or deep love ... do not know what was preventing him from being separated!20180813_131125.png

Sort:  

You got a 15.44% upvote from @booster courtesy of @raju024u!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 5.69% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @raju024u!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (15.37%)
Summoned by @raju024u
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94