You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passion The Fire inside Me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Love your honesty! There are many interesting points in here. I see what you are after here have been thinking about same thoughts. Personally I came to conclusion that yes negative emotion can be very motivational to do certain thinks and they are very powerful emotions indeed. I remember when I was a teen I used to beat the shit out of the drums when I had rough days or I felt anxious. I loved to listen NIRVANA and Dave Grohl style of playing drums and I am glad that we had drums in my basement the result is that now I can play drums and didn't get physical with anyone and got my self in the trouble. So it is really important to use the energy to something constructive like art, music, sport or something to release this energy. Enjoyed your post so thank you for that!

P.S I picked this post on my daily pick list in my latest post: WCIDFY #1

Sort:  

Indeed they are. I hate to think that I "release" energy, seems such waste, I think I'm leading it to better use. My point of view in life tends to be maximal effectiveness so this way of thinking also mirrors it. Glad to hear you liked it ! I try to calm my honesty a little bit every now and then, it is quite straight forward and brutal :D But I'm pleased if it amuses the crowd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44