You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Miss You @Lauralemons

in #life7 years ago

She was a fighter. It's beautiful to see so many people who knew her express how she touched their lives. I never got to meet her in person but we talked a lot. Thank you for posting. All I want right now is to tell the people I love how important they are to me, and connect with other people who remember her exactly as amazing as she will always be. So thank you. Love you Laura, we miss you

Sort:  

Right? She made a big difference, Even just through the internet. I wish we all could have met her in person :( I also wish I appreciated her more! It's sad how we sometimes take people for granted.

@kaylinart
she dead :(
I have just followed you
This is my post about lauralemons :(
https://steemit.com/art/@asmaasema/last-sharing-of-lauralemons-8-days-ago-peace-be-upon-her
Would you mind to upvote and resteem it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46