Late night with a cup of tea

in #life6 years ago

Raises the night. People start falling down in the streets. Rickshaw, cars started in the community. In the light of the city sleeping. I am in jail.
The warm tea cup in the hand. I see the lighting of light in some other homes. I am not able to breathe in the air. No, I am not alone. There are some more mummies in the jazz. They may not have communication. Nevertheless, we all are awake birds.
The dear man lying on the side slept deeply. I look at the eyes of Apolak. The song is playing. The night comes and joins it. "Ravi Thakur's song. I used to go slowly in the tune of melody. I am

image

Hours before swelling began to work on sleeping sickness. I started traveling in the country of dreams. Some people hold my hand firmly on my face. I go to the top of a hill that does not know me. The sky is covered with dense black clouds. The rain gets wet I went to the vigilance. I want to laugh at me. I want to take it too. Suddenly, I rushed to the lightning thunder.
Sleep broke me. Where am I confused about it. I can understand after a while. I was in the dream. I am now in reality. The phone was ringing on it. That was the lightning thunder. The phone is not in the hand. 7 missiles. Standing beside the windows in a narrow wall. Look, the road is busy. Big people, cars, rickshaws. Suddenly watch
The quirk goes away. Look at 2 o'clock at 10 o'clock. Hahahahah. Just a smile for a while. It is noon. It is in my morning. It is a bit of a dream.
A cup of tea is standing in the verandah. The rain starts on me. It starts waiting for me. Waiting for a beautiful beautiful dream. I dream that I live in a little bit. I'm wet in the rain.

writter @qrs

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Dr Rumana jahan.Head of the dept of Pharmacology by @clavicle

Writting story...continue,,, by @cemec

Dr shahanur mitford by @imran2

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43