Writting story...continue,,,

in #story6 years ago

Although with Moni, my first identity was on Facebook. But now he is someone special for me !!!!!! However, today and every day we were talking about and I forgot to give the introduction. If I read the honors 1st year and Moni and I read it in the same subject but in different university
We are Regular but on Facebook !!!!
I wanted him as my birthday gift !!!!!
Since then we have been running.
(I will not be able to tell you some details, do not be ashamed or not!) Moni is very worried about me, yes, I am very good at it. It seems to be somewhat different that Moni had Bristi in the night sky, so it seems she has become romantic !!!! She was saying every day she was talking about
Moni: Listen to this! When we get married after
Stay together! Then on our bed only
There will be a pillow
Iftie: Yeah!
How can I stay in a pillow?

image

A pillow can be only one!
Moni: Hey idiots, two pillars in one pillar
You will sleep under the pillow, and I will
You sleep on your chest! Now this time
Understand ??
Ifty: I understand
Moni: Whenever you're wet in the morning
Woke up
Then you force me to hold two hands
Put on your side
Then cut the hair with oiled oil
Benny
Will bite ...
Ifty: But I can not do that
Moni: What? To put your hands on the head
Will be able ..
Ifty: Yes it can.
Moni: Listen! After marriage but with you
I would like to quarrel! Show anger!
I will be proud!
Ifty: Suddenly why are they! I'm in them
Terribly scared!
Moni: Hey, if you do not do these things with you
Romance
How to grow?
You will reduce anger by heartfelt, sometimes small
Boost huff with a shorter gift
Then I'll cry on your chest
Ifty: why do you cry? No i'm yours
Can not bear the tears !!
Moni: Hey donkey is not the tears, this tears
The cry of happiness, and you will not understand
Ifty: Hmm okay.
Moni: Do not listen to this! But in the rainy days
You will be wet with rain,
Sometimes, when the rain rains, we are silent
Chipi shila khate go, do not be fun!
Ifti: No! No! I can not soak in the rain,
In the rain
Mother in the vineyard
That's why my cough gets a fever
Moni: Say what! So better!
You'll have a fever with my sister, I'm in the night
Wake up your wrist on your forehead
When it is hot in winter, it is very hot
You will tremble
Then I will be involved in your fame
Ifty: Hmmm ... we'll wet it
Moni: Another word ..
But we will not sleep in full moon, you are mine
Sitting next will say romantic poems,
The mind will listen to music,
And there are as many stories as you can imagine
Tell me everything.
Ifti: But I can not wake up the night of the poem song of the story
I can not even do it !!!!
Moni: Hey idiots trying to learn from now
Do it Practice the night awake !!!
Ifty: Hmmm, I can do all this for you. ,,,,
Simple Bukasoka boy is now chatting with him in the night, sharing everything, 2 people, sometimes quarreling, but nobody can live without anyone. That's the time of their death in love and love !!!!!!!

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Dr shahanur mitford by @imran2

Mejbani khabar by @mizan5

Birthday treat by @prince60

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61