You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it is in your mind it is only theory,

in #life7 years ago

I totally agree. Especially as a Student of philosophy I realize, that there is No End in thinking. I tend to think about stuff twice, or more, keeping me from acting. And then, when I am realizing this, I Thing Well screw it im doing it right now and stop searching for flaws it is satisfying because there is only One better Feeling then finally starting a rewarding work: earning it's fruits. But as a Perfektionist, this Just Start Thing can be really challenging.

I really enjoyed your article, I looking for quality content to Post in my promotion Journal, so if you okay with that I D Link this article in!

Sort:  

Of course you may. I too am a thinker, but I learned long ago the only way to prove the thought is action...repeated action in many situations being even better.

Indeed! That why I took some action and promoted you in my Promotion Journal #1, we got started!

Keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26