My plane left wing on fire and why it was not reported [video]

in #life7 years ago

3 weeks ago, I created the Steemit Lotto game and then one week later a big change came into my life. I never thought that it was going to disrupt so much of my activities.

For all those who follow me, they would notice that I have not posted frequently during the past 2 weeks and there is a good reason for it.

Most of us think that life is a smooth ride and living in our comfort zone is all that matters. But sometimes some things come in the way which changes everything.

While I was on the plane, landing on my next destination, I got a window seat next the the left wing of the plane. Some 10 minutes before landing, as you will see in the video, white smokes start appearing by the wing and it even blinded my vision.

What is this new adventure that was going to start for me? Why was this not reported by the media? Is there a conspiracy really going on in the world? I will be answering those questions in my future posts.

In the mean time, if you haven't played the Steemit Lotto weekly game, don't waste time by clicking here.


Don't forget to check if you are a winner every Sunday at around 19 00 (GMT)

(created by @readallaboutit)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 92.0% @traderwhale upgoat, thanks to @pisolutionsmru
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pisolutionsmru to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great post! Thanks for sharing

Wow! That is pretty crazy. It does appear that something was going on in the wing. Not fun to see that right before landing, huh? Yikes! Looking forward to more of your posts. #theunmentionables

Someone hit the chemtrail button by mistake as your were landing. :-)

@ironshield

There have been a lot of aviation mishaps recently. If every one of them were reported, people would be too scared to fly. So only the big ones are mentioned, and then as isolated incidents. The situation in our skies is currently like that of an over-crowded highway just waiting for the next fender-bender to turn into a major incident.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Wow, that was some serious smoke coming from the wing. I'm glad you ok though, could have been bad. Really crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58