Sort:  

Yeah, in Britain they were throwing it at us then. I couldnt believe I had two credit cards by the time I was 20. That was asking for trouble. The best of times,,,, the worst of times!

Born in the 80s here. I was lucky enough to fuck my credit by the time I turned 23. And by lucky I mean it! Can't imagine...the years were not kind here either. Was it awful 90's TV shows that did it or...were all messed

i think our parents had access to easy credit for the first time, so by the time we got to that point it was just normal to get credit. that and the second you applied to uni banks would fall at your feet with student credit knowing people very rarely change banks. if they got you then you where deemed likely to be a victim ...I mean customer for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46