You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Things that Annoy Me! (I had to keep it simple)

in #life7 years ago

Very true. It also hinders the platform as newcomers aren't given much attention by those who have been upvoting content from their own group for a while. I'm of the opinion that the best way to thrive on this platform is to, of course, create great content, but also actually take the time to read any interact with other users.

Sort:  

Definitely, interacting is a huge part of having success here. Groups are good to get started, but can really limit your growth

I am the Lizard King , I can do anythiiiiiiinggg (oh shit they know I'm a lying douchebag, time to add extra sparkly colors to the ecosystem, ) ...all written as satire to have a safe space for people to vent, <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48