You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Bridges

in #life8 years ago

Oh my gosh ALL OF THIS. Yes. I feel freed to some extent but the ways they are trying to hold onto me and control me. Ugh. You are amazing. Thank you for sharing this because it is very helpful. I actually told them I have to work on myself and that's why I can't keep up the effort of maintaining our relationship.

Sort:  

@perspective Thanks.

Yes. I feel freed to some extent but the ways they are trying to hold onto me and control me. Ugh.

Yes, toxic people tend to not understand nor see "burned bridges", they would try to find their way back into you. You must be that important to them ha ha ;) What a loss on their side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65