It's Pepe Frog Life!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys! I'm Pepe the Frog and I'm alive! (almost...)

I have a beautiful wife (I'll show her a bit later, hee-heee) and a little son.

That's my guy!

I am modern frog, so I keep in touch with cryptocurrencies. Here I watching bitcoin falling:

Terrifying memories... I hope I will forget about this someday...

I also have an Instagram channel, so you can visit it too!

So, don't hesitate and subscribe to my blog! Watch my private life;)
Keep up with me or lose this chance!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pepe.life! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @pepe.life!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, pepe.life! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Very creative blog using your frog plushie. Did you made the frog yourself? Looks awesome! I like that you are into checking on cryptocurrencies as well :) Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! ribbit
Subscribed!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Thank you for good words! ribbit

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Find Our Pepe the frog plush toy,made of super quality soft fabric,https://bunnyhello.com/pepe-the-frog-plush-toy-sad-frog/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13