You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey!! You Reputation 50+ or Whales, A Call To Arms..

in #life7 years ago

I saw that but the cheetah bot seems ineffective at best and on a few of his posts actually did the "found similar content here" thing to him as he is just copying and pasting shit from other website here.

Also if I look here... https://steemd.com/@labony

It's all the same accounts that keep upvoting his content, along with a few random people. So I suspect he is using bots or just has a shit load of accounts to abuse the system.

As the only power I have is to post on his content, that is what I will go with. If Cheetah gets me that is fine, I will take the hit for the betterment of the community and my long term hopes for the STeemit platform..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81