You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey!! You Reputation 50+ or Whales, A Call To Arms..

in #life7 years ago

There is actually a bot that polices the "introduce myself hashtags".

You should be careful, because Cheetah might get you for posting the same comment on all of his posts.

Sort:  

I saw that but the cheetah bot seems ineffective at best and on a few of his posts actually did the "found similar content here" thing to him as he is just copying and pasting shit from other website here.

Also if I look here... https://steemd.com/@labony

It's all the same accounts that keep upvoting his content, along with a few random people. So I suspect he is using bots or just has a shit load of accounts to abuse the system.

As the only power I have is to post on his content, that is what I will go with. If Cheetah gets me that is fine, I will take the hit for the betterment of the community and my long term hopes for the STeemit platform..

We need a few 50 reps like you to push his rep into the negs and kill the account..

M'eh...he barely registers with only 1 SP.
I muted him.

Yeah but his posts still show up and fill the introduction area with bullshit that dilutes the waters...

We would have to flag him into oblivion. @SteemCleaners would take care of that in one stroke.

So I just tag his post with @steemcleaners or how does that work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80