London Real Business Accelerator ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

 It is with great pleasure and joy that I write this review, 8 weeks ago I took the decision to join the London Real Business Accelerator and although I was hesitant, on the fence and little unsure I pulled the trigger, took action and took the risk. I am so thankful and glad I did take action as I not only made the financial return on my investment but I learned the whole end to end process and blueprint used by Brian Rose and London Real to create and scale an online business that makes money. I picked up new skills along the way which I have already started applying to other ventures. The London Real Business Accelerator experience of being held to account, pushed through the challenges and meeting other like minded entrepreneurs who were on the same journey was priceless.

For those of you that are not aware of the business accelerator, London Realor Brian Rose I would highly recommend checking them out at https://londonreal.tv

I have been following Brian Rose’s interviews on London Real for the past 5 or so years. I have watched Brian build his business over the years and watched him scale and grow London Real into what it is today.

For me his interviews with The 50 Billion Dollar Man ~ Dan Pena really resonated with me, they inspired me to do more and take more action in life. I was impressed by Pena’s straight talking and no nonsense attitude, his QLAmethod and high performance mindset. His famous saying “pull the trigger” meaning take action is firmly ingrained in my mind as I have this blown up on my innovation lab wall which has now been rebranded thanks to Brian Rose and the London Real Business Accelerator as the war room.

If Brian learned from Dan Pena and many others, if I could learn from Brian the blueprint that was successful for him then I could take the ideas in my head for a business and bring it to market, get customers and add tremendous value to others then it was worth the risk of signing up for the 8 weeks business accelerator and it was worth the risk of investing close to $3k. I say investing rather than spending 3k as I believe that this was an investment in myself. I was accelerating the time needed to learn what I needed to learn from people that have been there and done it already and created successful online businesses. If these people were willing to share what they did and I can absorb that and apply it to my own passions and interests then it would be worth every penny of it.

The business accelerator runs for 8 weeks. Each week you have live group video calls, a keynote introducing the weeks module on a tuesday and workshop call on a sunday night with team leaders.

All your progress is tracked in an accountability spreadsheet and throughout the business accelerator your progress is visible to the whole group.

Each module gives several videos from Brian Rose himself and then some learning material to work through. More importantly clear actions you have to take to move your idea forward from whats in your head to money in the bank.When you look at the Business Accelerator its not cheap. When I committed I did not have the money to pay the full course but I was able to find enough to pay for the course monthly which secured my spot.

I am so grateful for the monthly option and I am so glad I followed my gut instinct and pulled the trigger as I had two customers before the end of the 8 weeks. I had more than doubled my investment in the business accelerator, I made the money back that I invested. I believe you get out of it what you put in and I went in fully committed completing the modules as soon as I could so I had lots of opportunity for feedback on which I could improve and iterate.

Looking back now if I had the funds available for the top package I would have taken it. As I took the normal package and made the most revenue in the whole business accelerator, had I taken the top package I believe I could have 10x’ed my success.

Some modules like week 3 building a high performance website at the start I felt did not add a lot of value. Coming from many years of web development experience what I learned was to refine and focus my existing skills in web development to optimise landing pages, create compelling copy and optimise for lead generation. This element of the module was worth it. I started the module thinking I can already do this but pushing through the actions I learned some new techniques and how to apply them. If only I had known about them years ago. Now I can apply that learning to all my websites now and in the future. If you think you know how to build a website or create a sales funnel or even perform webinars there will be golden nuggets of experience and tips here from people that have been before you and learned what works. It is these golden nuggets I feel that really make the business accelerator and really add the extra value. Anyone can go to youtube and find people teaching you different aspects of online businesses. Brian Rose and the London Real team do not hold back, they give you the real insight into how to apply it for success.

Two things I really took away from this business accelerator was the ideas of extreme ownership and resistance. Being introduced to them and being able to recognize them in myself and others around me has been extremely valuable. Many times over the 8 weeks I felt resistance, times when my life time of experience was saying this is not the way to do it. The perfectionist in me to expect better was up against the process and blueprint that Brian Rose and the London Real team had put together. Coming from many years in large enterprises where a lot of time, money and energy is invested before products, solutions and services release to customers was in my core yet the chorus of voices kept saying just “trust the process”. Take action, one take, go live, use your phone were often heard and resisted but I pushed through the resistance and decided for the 8 weeks I will try it the London Real way and see what happens.

Well what happened was the process I followed worked!

I now have a business that went from idea to paying customers in less than 8 weeks. I made the money back I paid for joining the business accelerator and still have profit. The next 6 months I intend to scale and grow from where I am to at least 10x in revenues. A year from now I aim to have exceeded my business goals, personal goals and maybe even return to London Real to inspire other potential entrepreneurs.

If you are passionate about something and you have skills which you believe can add a lot of value to people then you could turn those interests, passions and skills into a profitable business in less than 8 weeks through the London Real Business Accelerator. Follow the blueprint, trust in the process and most importantly take the action.

I would recommend the London Real Business Accelerator if your committed and focused because this business accelerator will push you every week to take action which will move you forward to that goal of having your own online digital money making business. If you don’t do the work and take action you will fall behind and the rest of the group will continue moving forward. The 8 weeks will fly by, they will be over before you know it and you will find yourself in London meeting the people you have seen virtually for the past 8 weeks.

London Real Business Accelerator

If your interested in the business I have created over the 8 weeks you can check it out here https://www.BlockchainSecurity.Services it is a cyber security business focused on founders, developers and managers within Blockchain businesses. A lot of my Cyber Security content is relevant to almost any online business.

You can follow what I do on Twitter @CyberSecurityBC

If your interested in learning some cyber security best practice tips you can get my free 3 part video series here.

If you want to work whenever and wherever you want, Brian Rose and the London Real team will share the blueprint with you and bring you through the process to make that a reality. They will not do it for you, you have to take ownership of your own business and your future. They will be there to coach you along the way to success.

I have been there and done it and I have directly experienced the success from it. I am proof that the blue print and process works you just have to trust it and take the action.

If your tired of the long commute, the traffic or just want more time in your life to spend with love ones. This is your opportunity to do it. Many people like myself have already been through the London Real Business Accelerator and seen success at the end.

Thanks for taking the time to read this review, if your still not convinced reach out to me on twitter @patricklismore I am sure I can make time for a 5–10 minute call if you want to ask me any questions about it.

Peace 

Sort:  

@patricklismore, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @patricklismore! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patricklismore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46