Drama and complain free day ! Bounty 20 SBD inside !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It happens to everyone to have a hard day, week, month, even a year ... and complain to someone. But there are cases where people literally stumble and squeeze in one place for years because they constantly complain about something. By somebody. Or everything and everything. But what are we actually doing when we complain?





We all know now that our thoughts and the words we say have enormous power. The moment in which we say something aloud, whatever our words - they echo in the universe and it begins to realize, To materialize what we have said.


Our thoughts are the same. Our thoughts move faster than light. So if someone is unemployed and constantly repeats the others "I do not have a job", "I can not find a job" (the most extreme people even say things like "I will never find a job"), then this person Has already chosen not to work.





Logically, we mumble and complain about things that are absent from our lives. No matter whether they are people, experiences and / or belongings. We complain that they are gone. But what is actually happening ... When we do not have something in our lives, we complain that we do not have it, we declare a lack. And, the grievance process (grumbling) takes away what we want. Finally, we find ourselves in a vicious circle in which we pursue something and the sooner we chase it, the more it moves away from us.


The other thing that hurts us and prevents us from having and receiving what we really want is when we condemn the others. Every day, sometimes we talk repeatedly to someone with the words, "You should not do that!", "You must do that!" Or simply condemn it internally with "See him who he is!".


We can only control our desires and thoughts, words and actions,and  we must thing -What we do to achieve them?


     


If we want someone to behave in a certain way - to take care of himself or to love us, we can only pray for him / her so that the best for everyone in the particular situation happens. This, of course, does not mean that this person will do what we want or expect. It only means that everything that happens will happen in the most harmonious way possible.


It is hard! Yes, it is. But we have to take control of ourselves to stop trying to control life. We must stop complaining and condemn the others! Otherwise, we just sabotage ourselves.


     


 My task today is:

Make a post ( post in your blog )about what you do not like in steemit  and show a way to be changed ! 

Link the post here in answers !

Then make 30 days free of complain and work on it ! 

The post i like the most will be rewarded with 20 sbd! 


     


Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares Drama free zone  ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c




   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Cool entry i love it !

Thanks so much! :D I love your blog and I was having a hard time thinking of what to blog about today. So thank you for making this contest so I could create some content for it.

Ohh + 1 more good thing here ! Always something to text about :)

What I do not like about steemit is how it wants me to just quit my job and steem full time =P

Can this poem full of drama be my entry?
https://steemit.com/poetry/@luvabi/last-thought

I think the best way to cover up sadness is to laugh hard, laugh hard so much that you feel like your going crazy but actually will help you a lot.

Maybe will try this also :)

i totally agree with that :0 ) it opens the heart and feels very good , sometimes i watch a short fun video and it does the trick .

  1. Sometimes, I have the feeling that early adopters have more power that the new one.

How to change it ? The change is already on its way with Hard Fork 19. Okay, it’s maybe not perfect but it is a very positive evolution. I also think it’s normal that more experienced users have more power. The new one have to work hard to become more powerful. There are no miracles (for that, at least :))

  1. Sometimes, I ask questions to experienced users and I don’t receive an answer (for example: where are our data stored - I know the obvious answer is on the blockchain; but where exactly ? By the witnesses, on centralized servers owner by Steemit ? …)

How to change that ? Just keep asking and searching for an answer. Never loose hope and educate yourself as much as you can.

  1. The platform is not always user-friendly. I don’t mean it negatively - but I want to say it’s still a plateforme for initiated and not for lambda people. For example: the codes / format for submitting a post.

How to change that ? Support the developers as much as we can. As I am not one, I try to give them encouragement and congratulate them for the good work. I can understand it’s not always easy to work on this fantastic project because the rewarding are quite others than in big companies. I admire the developers for there good work and believe they will improve the community for the best. I can also try to learn more formatting and code techniques.

Thanks @patelincho for your post and to bring reflexion on that topic.

Bright blessings.

As you can see, the formating is not quite perfect, but I'll do my best to learn :)

Thank you for join but was supose to be a blog post :) Will get it as an entry :)

Because you wrote "Make a post about what you do not like in steemit and show a way to be changed ! ", I thought the post was the answer below your blog post.
Thank you very much getting it as an entry :)
Keeping the positive vibe :)

If i text post its post if i say answer here its comment or i am wrong ? I fix it , is it more clear now ?

Great :) It is more clear now :)
Take care :)

Thank you for join my contest :)

a complain free contest ..i couldnt refuse :) <3<3<3

I find drinking while posting online always brings out my dark side, looking for fun, ending in blocked/banned accounts, and days of shame - Drama free sober Minnow.

Wow ! Happy steeming !

Thanks, hitting a social rock bottom, in life or online (for the world to see) can be what is needed to stop bad life choices dead in the tracks. Not too dead though :)

Thank you for visit !

We complain about many things but we must always put things in a positive perspective then everything will go fine.

I know this , i am ( i hope ) Very positive person :)

Its good to think positive but hard to get out of thinking negative if things are going bad for you

No one say its easy :)

I didn't say they did :)

Some days i thing everyting is ageans me ..... actualy had reall bad day yestarday but ..... still will survive and is great things also around :)

I feel the same sometime, I think its just us and not them, I am never against you, if you ever feel low take it out in my comments, I can take it :)

Oh hun wow i wasunt speak about steemit , just my life sometimse is so mess up hehe . And you was always very nice and kind , not only to me i think :)

There is no reason to be anything else, My life turns upside down most days but members including you are so sweet to me it helps turn it back around, I have found talking helps, always here for my steemit friends :)

If you need ever someone to speak i am here and in Discord : Our Discord chanel is really full of such a nice people :) I love it !

I have no complains.

Very good :)

You are doing great job here for the community @patelincho.
A Amy's Hug for you maybe?

Hmm i dont hug amy but okkk :) Thank you for visit and kind words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83