A Rant for Patelincho And How To Change It! [ My Drama and Complain Free Day ]

in #life7 years ago (edited)


For any of those following along, you probably know that I recently re-discovered Steemit and have gone all in by exchanging my other coins for SP.
https://steemit.com/steem/@melkay/tonight-i-exchanged-all-my-sh-t-coins-for-steem-power-and-i-will-explain-how-and-why


My dreams and goals on Steemit are to be able to one day quit my day job and start my journey traveling in my food truck!
https://steemit.com/life/@melkay/i-just-bought-a-1972-vw-camper-van-and-am-turning-it-into-a-food-truck-the-grilled-cheese-part-one


Until then it is time to hustle. . . Every day I try find the best, and worst of Steemit, and apply a comment that may insight some thought, conversation .. (and perhaps a upvote too! :P )
https://steemit.com/steemit/@melkay/a-steemit-guide-to-papa-pepper-and-how-to-achieve-the-mysterious-whale-aura




Today tho, is Sunday.. And this post came accross my feed: https://steemit.com/life/@patelincho/drama-and-complain-free-day-bounty-20-sbd-inside
Basically, the TLDR is this: Post a rant today about something you hate about Steemit, and then stay positive for the next 30!







So I thought long and hard about what I do not like about Steemit. . . And quite frankly there is not much to not like.

  • It is still in beta, so cannot really complain there.
  • HF 19 is kick ass so cannot complain there.
  • The #minnowsupportproject and others are creating such an awesome onboarding experience so no complaints there.
  • I am young, fit and found out about Steemit early enough to carve out a blog that gains followers daily!


    So what do I have to complain about.. NOTHING!


    Feel free to share your complaints below but be warned!



Sort:  

This fits with the theme my blog is on at the moment this morning as well. Upped, resteemed to over 425 people, and followed you. "Kid, I like your style!"

Oh wow! Thanks so much @sircork, I will def check your blog so that my day stays positive and complain free. :D

I promise to at least make you laugh, and sometimes make you think, over on my blog. It's been going well so far with my follower community. All positives!

This is really cool ! I love it !

Yay! Thank you so much. Was fun to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70