You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crushing weight of student debt!

in #life7 years ago

You're lucky you didn't have to deal with this. I am happy for you. I hope I get to do the same if I have kids later on. My mom helped me the best she could but I also decided to continue studying after cegep so the bill's just kept coming!

It's definitely a good idea to invest in Crypto, but I honestly don't know how yet. I'll start looking into that for sure! Thanks!

Sort:  

Yeah, crypto investments can help. There are a lot of good sources out there, especially on Steemit, where we can find information about investing. I'm sure a bunch of good posts will pop up in the search bar about the topic. I wish you the best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66