MAMA-PEPPER - HOW TO "ROLL WITH IT!"

in #life6 years ago

Life is going to happen, but how you deal with it is your decision!


This could have turned out terrible. The only reason that it didn't was the attitude of my wife. This is a prime example of just "rolling with it" and making the best out of a situation.

CHECK THIS WOMAN OUT!

While attempting to help some children with a painting job for the local 4H, @mama-pepper happened to get some white paint on her pink skirt. Upon finding out that this paint would NOT come out, she had two choices. She could freak out, make a scene, act like some irrational "modern woman" and threaten to sue people, or she could roll with it.

She chose to roll with it and check out this skirt now! Can you even tell where she got that spot of paint? She just had the kids help her blot the rest of her skirt to match, and now it looks like this. Honestly, I didn't even realize that there was anything "wrong" with the skirt! What do you think? Did she totally ace this one? I think so!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-one-wonderful-wife

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Good idea!...:)...

The scientist came through. She aced this one. Spot on. Wow. I can't even see where the paint stain is. This is absolutely brilliant and i think you need to help me tell her. You are a blessed man sir, waking up to a smile like hers and a genius brain like hers, coupled with your awesomeness Papa and the ever willing hands in the @little-peppers. What a blessing.

She did great turning that around. She made lemonade out of that lemon and she made a fine tune out of a broken string. I can see why you love her @papa-pepper. Geniuses!.

Wahoo this is lovely happy family @papa-pepper and mama-pepper great family @litte-pepper makes me remember when I was small that I use to put two fingers in my mouth lolllllll

You used to do that too?

Yes papa-pepper always have fun doing that

haha mi estimado amigo @papa-pepper esas cosas nos pasa a todos, a mi me parece que @mama-pepper pondrá una nueva moda y seguro le copiaran el modelo para un nuevo estampado, que original y nadie tiene ese diseño "falda-pepper" saludos a @mama-pepper

I know people that pay good money for that.

But, i also know people who think the designer label is what makes the outfit pretty.

You are very correct!

Making lemonade when life hands you lemons. I've got a few dozen of cliches I use for that all the time. You are right most would freak out over it. It's insane how much people care so much about all the little thing that don't matter and care so little for the big (and small) things that actually do matter. Hang on to her, she's obviously a good one....

By God, but that skirt is really great, hahahaha. It looks like a factory print; but the way it was created has much more value. I could say it was a wonderful accident. I particularly like to take advantage of clothes, giving a little renovation. Once a pantalos was affected with chlorine. I thought I would lose it. But finally I ended up putting chlorine everywhere and the result was great. She has been very ingenious with that skirt.

The best thing is to take it easy, anger is not a good counselor, I congratulate your wife for her positive attitude to life, a hug.

Beautiful looking your fashion, i appreciate your life.
thanks a lot for sharing......

The power off women, i remember my mom😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36