EPIC MINI X POND DIG

in #life6 years ago

Why epic? I think more people will watch the video if "epic" is in the title.


Okay, I got to work hard this morning. Step one was to try to get used to operating the mini x by digging a small garden pond. Overall, I think it went well. I tried hard and eventually a hole was made.

It'll require more work before I put in the liner and fill it, but I'm excited. Also check out this byproduct of my efforts!

Yup, a lot of nice, beautiful decorative stones that can used in finishing and landscaping the pond! Right now I'm still working on the root cellar dig, but I'll keep you posted about that soon enough! For now, enjoy the pond dig video!

EPIC MINI X POND DIG VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-pond-being-dug-in-an-epic-manner

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Well some people might need to use the word epic but for you @papa-pepper I think your community of supporters knows very well that you are an inspiration - it ain’t what you do,it’s the way that you do it. You throw yourself and your heart into what you do and who could ask for more? But yeah,for sure the pond will be epic 😉☺️🤗💛🌴🌈🦋

Thank you so much @sallybeth23! I appreciate the encouragement more than you know!

Awesome video ... @papa-pepper.
Exciting happenings there on your homestead...🤗

Oh yeah! It's coming quick!

howdy tonight papa-pepper! haha! the sheep like that fish pond going in! what kind of fish will you raise there?

Probably mostly panfish.

You done did good, @papa-pepper! So excited for this project. Can't wait to see the liner in and fish swimming around!

The content was spicy. Also I thank you for bringing my reputation up with those upvotes.

Upvoted and followed.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

This is very interesting, you do good things, I like all the work you do.
Amazing video.

You guys are getting so much done! And learning a new skill!
Pretty epic. Lol

Thanks @sugarcreek! We really are!

Now I imagine koi swimming around there plus a beautiful red lily bloom. How you operate that bulldozer is real epic. Its your first time @papa-pepper.

I can't wait to get the fish in! Thanks for saying I did a good job!

I can't wait to get
The fish in! Thanks for saying
I did a good job!

                 - papa-pepper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@papa-pepper is doing good to manage new shelter after storm. While @little-peppers are enjoying in pond.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think adding epic to the title spices up the interest and that's very cool. Keep doing the good work sir

You're most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44