DREADLOCK CARE - ALOE VERA DREAD CLEANSE

in #life6 years ago

RAW, WILD HAIR CARE


A lot of the things that I do may not exactly have origins that I recall. For a long time now I've been using raw aloe vera leaves to cleanse my dreadlocks. In this video, I share how. Over the past two decades I've have six sets of dreads so far, and about six months back I started my most recent set

ALOE VERA DREAD CLEANSE VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-aloe-and-dreads

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

This is one of the weirdest and the most awfully tasting plant I have ever come across but its benefits on skin n body cleansing is unparallel

Health is wealth. I like it good health.
Thank for sharing this nature life video.
Best of luck.

Sliming it up! We grow lots and lots of aloe, and use it for lots of stuff too, burns, fever, rash, dry skin etc. We also mix the clear inner crystal into juice (banana aloe is my favorite).

Do you guys have to bring the aloe plants in in winter?

Aloe is great for our scalp and hair. Even if you don’t have dreadlocks. Have you tried apple cider vinegar as well? Wonderful stuff! Your latest are looking awesome so they must appreciate the Aloe Vera

Awesome! Natural products are just the best. I use tea tree oil and rose water for my skin, a mix of beeswax and coconut oil for my skin and beeswax for my lips. I have loads more concoctions, all natural!

1952BCE1-89D9-433C-9A64-7A154C9B1540.jpeg

Nice! That's the way to do it! NATURAL!

My goooood!! I never seen that too big aloe vera in my whole life. I really want that one cuz it id very helpful to us

Hi @papa-pepper. Im come from Indonesia. Best regard for you. May god bless you.

This natural tree very good health for us,
personally i love eating this trees...
thanks for sharing my friend, upvote and resteemit done.b

How long do you plan on growing them dreds?

I had no idea that you could use aloe vera to clean your hair. I don't have any near me, but now I know, just in case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85