You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Recovery - Depression.

in #life7 years ago

Exercise daily, eat fresh fruit and vegetables, avoid processed food and additives.

Also, walnuts are proven to lift mood.

The main thing is a daily workout. When you get your muscles working, they produce a chemical that goes to the brain, and prevents depression.👍

Sort:  

Really? Never heard of that, I'll pass on the info :)
Cheers mate.

Try to avoid mecications. If you can fix it naturally, it's always the best. I'm a chronic pain sufferer. It took me decades to learn how to cope. Natural healthy food and regular exercise are very important.

EAT WALNUTS DAILY AND DO BODY WEIGHT EXERCISE (push ups, pull ups, squats, chair dips, plank and sit ups).

Cheers, noted :)

You're welcome. I hope he takes up the advice. I'm sure it will change his life for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36