I Really Really Love THE Toggle N I G H T MODE option

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians Halo, Ciao, Bonjour, Hola Como Están.

That's Rigth this a post to, just writte about the Toggle Night Option.

Yes that's it, a simply stupid thing of life, but you know what... Makes me feel like Hacker or Oh my god Steemit is awesome, quite diferent world I am discovering, been said that, I just want to point out the fact, about simply things in life That "Can You Make Happy and Great with been alive", feeling healty, feel your Soul plenty.



I really need to share this because maybe, just maybe Your Happiness it is on the Most Simple Stupid Things That You Have in Life, all those routines, also new stuff you discover because you take and have OPTIONS.

Really thanks to my Followers I oferening APOLOGIZE, cause my English command it is very basic, I concerned about that, So I am prepared for haters Williams Shakespeare... to make me stronger with your coments, in the other way I am offering this apologize because this post, I am going to write in Spanish, my native Language, You can bet it going to be quite longer, and deepth in what the Idea I want to Share.

Tonight I decide to be happy whith this Simple Thing Of Life.

And Asking you my Fellowships, What are the Simple Things of Life that Make you

H A P P Y?

Thanks So much for be there. Live the Life in Mode Steem On. feel so good!

Sort:  

Congratulations @osiris.joseh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @osiris.joseh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43