You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.22 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

Hey i am Umar Usman
and i am new on Steemit i really like your posts
and i am also following you
can you please follow me back
and upvote my last post

here is the link
https://steemit.com/nature/@omrusman/last-night-s-sunset-over-lake-texoma

Thanks
waiting for your response

Sort:  

You really need to make more effort with replies to peoples' posts. Not just cut and paste "follow me" stuff like this, like so many people are doing.

Just my 2 ¢ but it is good advice to new people.

Hmm Sorry and yes you are saying right
i will try my best in future and try to work hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55