Last night's Sunset over Lake Texoma ๐ŸŒ…

in #nature โ€ข 7 years ago

Last night's sunset over Lake Texoma ๐ŸŒ…
Fun facts: has a shoreline of 550 miles and a surface area of 93,000 acres, making this one of the largest reservoirs in the US!
.
.
๐Ÿ“ทSony a7rii


Sort: ย 

What a beautiful place we live :)

Beautiful picture! Thank you for following me.

Looks amazing and very peaceful . Nice photo.
๐Ÿ‘

Amazing post! Very good picture! I upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work! Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thankyou so much :D

You're welcome! All the best!

upvoted mang

Thankyou so much :)
followed you

no problem. followed you too.

Thankyou Thankyou

Looks so pretty. The sun hiding behind the clouds wow :)

Great post !
Ok I need help so I follow you, please foolow me to increase my tokens from steemit.
Vote Up or you can see my last post and why I need.

i am also following you
yes will upvote and resteem your post

wonderful waoo nice view !!

Human figure absolutely makes this photo @omrusman. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the โ€œDaily Photo Selectionโ€: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you
and yes i am in :)
Give me all the information about your project

Wow cool :)

:) Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57