You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Demon: A Nightmare!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Oh, I've been fully aware of their existence. It just never occurred to me to get to know them personally. Something about that podcast piqued my interest. I didn't start researching anything specific. I found very detailed info about many demons. The information predates Christianity, the Lucifer rebellion broke out long before that. We're always in danger of them, but the only power they have over us is the power we give them. We are sovereign beings endowed with free will by God, and no demon has power over God's will.

Sort:  

Thank you. Is Evie feeling better now?

Back to her stinkin' ways. 😜

Good to hear! 😸

Today I'm performing as a Marianne marionette. Frolicking stringless as I bring today's prompt to you.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-80-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-awakening

You're doin' a bang up job, by the way. 😉

Why, thank you!

Awwww...😻

I like very much the last two sentences but im going to sleep and I won't comment further 🤔

Sweet dreams, @f3nix...😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52