WEEK 28 APRIL - 4 MAY. Do you record your dreams and date on paper? ... 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I know that when I record my dreams on paper and put the date, when I want to get it - it has a chance!  It's important to have it always before your eyes! Put where you see her many times a day. Remember this when you make money - Why are you working? After all, emotions and joyful expectation will give you strength on the way to her! 

This is how my long-term dream of traveling with my children in Uzhhorod on the first photo! We need the money to enjoy life and give joy to people ... Only this makes us happy!

 I write again my weekly report today, where I show my best works in my opinion! Enjoy the happy moments of my life with me! 

 We fed swans in the Stryjsky Park with hands! 

 The church of Olga and Elizabeth in Lviv is the city's face.

   Nature like a bride ... 7 original macro photos of Snow White Spring .

 Again together in the summer house, when the apples bloom!

 23 o'clock on Friday in Night Lviv! Trams and people together :)

 An unknown artist paints his beloved city ...

 Wow! I ate the fruit of the Dragon!


Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

cool post

Well I have never really thought of it but seems like it is indeed a good way to focus on the dreams :)

everything apart, thats one cute pie <3

Great photos. UP4YOU :)

Upvoted and Resteemed. Thank you for using my service my friend.

What a beautiful picture! Beautiful scenery!

wow....a lovely seen.

I like the picture of your daughter feeding the swan. That's some green, green grass! Happy spring!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64