WEEK 23 - 29 DECEMBER. What to put under a Christmas tree? 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life7 years ago

Hi friends! That's the last day of 2017! It is as beautiful and unique as all the days of our life on Earth! There is a good tradition to put each other gifts under the Christmas tree, expressing thus their love to our dear people! I wish all the friends in Steemit to find the fulfillment of their dreams under the Christmas tree ...

 Today, I am again writing my weekly report, where I show my works, which is the best in my opinion. Here you can see many wonderful moments of my life in nature and interesting events of my life! I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me! 

 Beautiful Sunday - Lots of snow and lots of joy!

On the day when the savior was born ...

Does coffee unite us"? In your country, the day begins with coffee?

Time to go to "ЛЬВІВСЬКІ ПЛЯЦКИ" :) Cozy atmosphere and strudel with poppy "Poppy happiness "!

The old black raven shows the road!

7 bright summer frames for the New Year! Original photos by @olga.maslievich

 What do you associate with the New Year? ... Original photos of New Year's mood and New Year's decor...

Here you can look at my best works   WEEK 16 - 22 DECEMBER.

Thank you for reading my blog! 

I wish Merry and Happy New Year for you! 

Sort:  

I love this my dear is a gift from God #life #nature #ezisunny

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Yea Happy New Year @olga.maslievich may your God Bless you and your family.

Happy New Year!

Thank you! Happy New Year too!

Ви гарно написали :)
Чудового Вам та Вашій родині Нового року

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64