WEEK 16 - 22 DECEMBER. Sometimes you just want to stay at home! 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life7 years ago

 Hi friends! Sometimes I think I would like to stay at home for a while, drink coffee and not go hurry anywhere ... This happens when we showed great activity in life, and our body is very wise and it tells us. If we do not listen to his advice, we can fall ill. This happened to me, and I stayed for three days .. I thought a lot! This is useful :) Modern life has a shining speed! Do you also think that you run all the time? Soon the New Year. A great opportunity to enjoy the results of your work throughout the year!

Today, I am again writing my weekly report, where I show my works, which is the best in my opinion. Here you can see many wonderful moments of my life in nature and interesting events of my life! I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me! 

 A walnut tree that has a through hole! Photos of a phenomenon in nature by @olga.maslievich

 Caramel town! When traveling in my city Lviv, visit the caramel shop!  

 7 masterpieces of frozen autumn ...

 Lis Nikita - Ukrainian fairy tale of Ivan Franko.

 Burning snow in the light of lanterns!

 A snowy ship goes to the snow-white sea of winter... Original photos by @olga.maslievich

 Snowflakes on the window ... Dreams of holidays and snow ...

Thank you for reading my blog! Have a nice day! 


Sort:  

Hello Olga! Happy holidays :))

Thank you my friend @pepe.maya ! And I wish you a good weekend!

Hi Happy Christmas Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64