What do you associate with the New Year? ... Original photos of New Year's mood and New Year's decor by @olga.maslievich

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The arrival of New Year fills us with New Year's mood! What awakens you this mood?  Maybe the image of fun snowmen on New Year decorations and show-windows?

And maybe a festive table and delicious chocolate cake?

Probably all together this is the mood of your happy childhood? 

I congratulate you with the upcoming New Year , my friends!

Sort:  

Love Peace Happines ....

HAPPY NEW YEAR
UPVOTE my comment and accept my greetings.

merry christmas, to me the Christmas makes me want to cook hallacas is a traditional food of Venezuela my country of origin

Christmas inspires me many good things especially reflecting on the year that is ending, but nothing better as a good meal :)

Yes! New Year's cakes for me!

Дякую за чудовий настрій.
Гарних Вам та Вашій родині свят

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64