WEEK 22- 28 JULY. Summer tours in nature and excursions to the ancient city ... 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #life7 years ago

 Hello dear friends! I invite you to travel with me in my beautiful Ukraine and in my unique city of Lviv! I hope you like it while traveling with me. I shared with you beautiful photos of the wonderful nature of Ukraine! Also, I show you the most interesting places of my historic city, which has a very bright face and a unique culture!

Here are my 7 last week's posts that I like best! I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me! Give me "LIKE", please :) Thank you!

 I enjoy delicious summer! Bright cherry in the morning sun!

My journey during the hayfield! 7 original photos of summer paradise!

Welcome to visit with me on the festive tourist area of Lviv. Golden knight stands in the guard of the city!

Plants - healers. Orange fragrant calendula - a natural gift for women! 

 In the day of my angel I give thanks to Good for having a happy family and Steemit!

The most beautiful mushroom of the day! Turquoise raw milk in a beech forest. 

Butterflies drinking water near the source! They allowed to photographe them close and I was delighted!

I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!


Sort:  

This is other side of Ukraine which I can't believe.Really nice

Nice seeing photos of your country, nice one of the mushroom & butterfly especially!

Great shots good work and thanks for sharing..

Thank you ! I'm glad you like it!

Nice places!

Thank you ! I'm glad you like it!

Great shots!

Thank you friend! I'm glad you like it!

The most beautiful post of the day!

Thank you friend! I'm glad you like it!

Thank you for sharing

Thank you friend @slowwalker! I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76