My journey during the hayfield! 7 original photos of summer paradise for beautifulsunday!

Hi dear! I invite you to take an exciting trip to my fragrant Ukraine! In July it smells of forest grasses and dry hay. How to fall well on a copper with hay and enjoy the smell!


You see so tall, beautiful grasses, lit up in the sunset growing up here!

Then the hayfield begins. People cook food for animals for the winter.

These are fragrant haystacks are standing everywhere in the fields.





I love to sit on a bike, ride and enjoy these beautiful landscapes!

I wish you a beautiful sunny Sunday with dear people in the summer paradise!


Sort:  

Again so very, very beautiful, this Ukrainian landscape! 😊

I would love to just lay on that haystack myself and just look at the sky. Beautifull :)

I also love hay in all of its forms! I remember cutting and bailing it on my cousins farm in Quebec when I was a kid!

great post Olga!!

You took some lovely photos, thank you for sharing

Thank you for the invitation .... i really appreciate it .... the place you visit very iindah once ..... visit if there is time to indonesia

@fahrullah

Копиця сіна - це нагадує мені про дитинство!

Must be a great experience on the hay. Don't think I have the chance. Thanks for sharing on #beautifulsunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50