Week 22 - 28 APRIL. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemians! I welcome you in its weekly report. This year in Ukraine is cold spring. Therefore, we do not travel far. But we are actively walking and seeing the amazing flowering in our region! I wrote this week about the beauty of nature, plants, which are useful for health. I also have memories of past trips. And as always about beautiful places in my home Lviv! Here are my 7 posts last week that I like the most! Enjoy with me! I think you may not have all seen. Give me «LIKE», please :) Thank you!

Snow on blooming dandelions!

Bench, which hold two golden lions - one of the most romantic places.

Plants - healers. Mother and stepmother! 

7 colors of the rainbow in spring bloom!

Unique peninsula Kazantip. Among the stone nature! Part 4.

We met the sun! Where is it?  Oh, here's where you are!

In cat cafe! Here every guest can find a cat to your liking! Part 2.

I wish you good weather and exciting travels in the next week!


Sort:  

Nice photo
Thanks forsharing

Thank you @slowwalker! I'm glad you like my blog!

Beautiful work you have presented this week, all were to my liking, thank you very much dear friend @ olga.maslievich have a good weekend

Thank you! I am always happy to receive your feedback!

Very nice blog :) Thanks for shots :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like!

It is cold here in Belgium at this time of the year, but not as cold as in Ukraine. I enjoyed my day in the garden today.

Very nice review of the past week. And a good idea, as I did miss some. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79