Where to have a good time in the Crimea? Unique peninsula Kazantip. Among the stone nature! Part 4.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


 Hi friends! Today I finish my story about the beautiful place on earth in which I want to go back again! There preserved a unique natural beauty. There is an opportunity to be alone with the elements and get a unique experience!

About beginning of this journey you can read in part 1 , part 2 and part 3.

So after that we moved to a pine forest, we are no longer worried that the sea will flood our tent and we constantly had to catch our things which steals wind :) We finally relaxed and a lot of walking and enjoy nature in the reserve.

Here you see a sign where indicated, which begins conservation area. We move along narrow paths among steppe Crimea. Around the beautiful dried flowers that are adapted to life in a place where there is little water.

Here is a flower fascinated me with its barbed beauty.

Around me many very beautiful stones, that emits energy from the sun! I stop and admire over the cliff overlooking the sea and small coves. My child feels fine with me! It sleeps, inhaled magical aroma of steppe.

You may have already seen some of these pictures, but I decided to show my favorite here along! This is an exciting unique beautiful stones and flowers by the sea!

So by stone paths  we went to a cozy bay and enjoy a paradise here on earth! The sea is protected from the wind more than the Tatar bay, so it is more comfortable and pleasant to bask in the sun.

I hope you enjoyed traveling with me! I wish you a happy and exciting trips in the most beautiful part ofthe world!


Sort:  

It's all very nice places you have imagined! Thanks a lot for this...

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

welcome Olga....

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Beautiful ride, congratulations for your beautiful country, the images are all very beautiful, thank you very much dear friend @ olga.maslievich for sharing

Thank you friend! I am pleased your review!

Hello mother earth! A lot of the Crimean landscape reminds of Israel. I'm returning there next month to visit a friend in Haifa :)

This is great! I wish you to enjoy!

I'm worried about the random stabbings going on there right now! A British woman was killed there just the other week. #scaryhunter!

Very beautiful area. Looks like a very nice area to visit. And sunny (I could use a bit of that right now). Thanks for sharing the area and trip.

Thank you for your feedback, friend @ddschteinn !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12