In cat cafe! Here every guest can find a cat to your liking! Part 2.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Today I continue the story of our visit to "Cat cafe"!

The beginning You can find in the part 1. 

When you come here, you can choose a cat that you like and play with it!   Here is my favorite!

He slept and came to me! He studies my backpack :) 

My dessert he can not eat, so he went to his dinner table!

We took off for you a fantastic roller about cats!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

See photos of various cats that live here! Which cat do you like most?

Be continued....



Sort:  

What am amazing place, I love it :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like!

I do, its a fab idea :)

Таки мяу без вариантов! :)))

Such a cool place. The little black cat looks as though he is pouting!

Thank you! You also noticed that! He was a very arrogant :) I'm glad you like it!

great place, I love it. Thank you

Thank you! I am always happy to receive your feedback!

Those are such a great idea! Never been to one, but seems like a perfect thing for those who can't actually have a cat in their home.

Thank you! This is true! My daughter loves cats and we can not have them at home!

They all are pretty fun, but that one you were playing with has a classic face. Very comical. That looks like a very fun place to hang out. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! He was very worthy, this cat :)

And a very cute character.

Cute post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65