WEEK 18 - 24 MARCH. Journey in honor of the anniversary! 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)


 Hello my friends! I wanted to feel a special holiday in honor of my jubilee! So I went to the city, about which I dreamed for many years - this is the ancient royal city of Uzhhorod! And I settled in the Hotel "Old Continent". I say that this was an unforgettable holiday of life! I felt like a queen :) Here on this photo I enjoy a delicious dessert at the restaurant of this hotel! I recommend you to visit him. I will share with you my emotions from the two days that I spent on this trip ...

Today I am again writing my weekly report, where I show my works, which is the best in my opinion. Here you can see many wonderful moments of my life... I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me! 

 Coffee in a Turkish cup on the keyboard - the luxury of the sultans in my life!

 Flower - jellyfish in the woods ... Original Wildlife Photos by @olga.maslievich

 Entrance here protects the stone lions!

 Portrait of happy travelers who enjoyed real chocolate!

 Orange old synagogue on the banks of the river Uzh ...

 Selfie on the walls of the old castle ! Journey through the royal city Uzhgorod continues ...

 7 active Steemians met in the wonderful city Uzhhorod with glass of good Transcarpathian wine to launch a new history of the Ukrainian community in Steemit ... 

Thank you for reading my blog!


Sort:  

All of you are looking very nice😊😊😊U5ds166w15cjbhh9v1cJYNBWpsjy8F1_1680x8400.jpeg

Чудовий звіт, і святкування теж,як видно, було цікавим і насиченим!

Дякую ! 50 років - це так незвично! Хоч я не люблю церемоній, але прийшлось відмітити, а потім я втекла в подорож :)

50 - це просто цифра. Значення має тільки те, що ми при цьому відчуваємо.
А подорож - це правильно!

Awesome moments ! Nice photos my friend !!

Thank you for your attention!

You are welcome my friend !

Hey sister your blog was ammazing kindly vist my blog i am new please

I like those stone lions -- that's some great stone art! Such a pretty flower, nice family, and a really great-looking dessert! That's a nice review, @olga.malievich! Have a great week! :D

Thank you friend for your visit and good words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31