Coffee in a Turkish cup on the keyboard - the luxury of the sultans in my life! #Macrophotography

in #life6 years ago (edited)


So many Rafaelo sweets I have not eaten during my life :) I was given them in my birthday! And I made myself a Turkish coffee in a cup for the Sultans ... I made a photo of this coffee in the macro! She is gorgeous, is not it?

I feel great today! In the yard everything is covered with snow! But it smells in the spring! On the windowsill there are flowers that smell of love! Thank you for your attention!

 

The initiator of the contest: @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotographyTuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotographyWednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotographyThursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotographyFriday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotographySaturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotographySunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

 Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 15:08:54
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 695.10/800.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 74
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

coffie is very delicious teman.saya also coffee lovers.my country is also a producer of imported coffee. many of the coffee in our country imported to abroad. i am very happy with your post i upvote and resteem your post please visit my blog @pengenkaya .

you have shown a good work of friends,
I like your picture,

thank's for sharing my friend

Хоть и красиво, но кофе на клаве это опасно. Особенно для ноута

Выглядит великолепно.

It looks so good... 🙂 And it‘s nice to read starting the day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24