Orange old synagogue on the banks of the river Uzh ...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I have little time today to describe my fascinating journey in Uzhhorod.... The most fascinating thing I saw was the old synagogue, which is a philharmonic today! She looks fantastically beautiful on the river Uzh !


I will tell about the castle and other interesting places later ... Follow me.

Sort:  

good travel and beautiful all Picture my friend @olga.maslievich

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

good post @olga.maslievich,sukses selalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24