YOU ARE NOT WANTED IN HELL.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images (22).jpegIMAGE SOURCE
Satan and his demons want to take more people to hell. Hell is daily enlarging and expanding itself in preparation for more souls.images (23).jpegIMAGE SOURCE

images (24).jpegIMAGE SOURCE
Many are living in in sinful ease and pleasure, daily dying and going to hell. You must make sure your soul is saved by the blood of Jesus. Do not end up in hell fire.

unnamed (3).jpgIMAGE SOURCE GOD DOES NOT WANT YOU IN HELL
It is not the will of God that anyone die and go to hell.images (25).jpegIMAGE SOURCE

God is not pleased with the death of any sinner. Do not die in your sins and end up in hell. Turn back to God in repentance and be forgiven.

PEOPLE IN HELL DO NOT WANT YOU THEREimages (26).jpegIMAGE SOURCE
People in hell do not want anyone from their family ending up in sin and hell fire. you are not wanted in hell make sure your life is fully surrounded to JESUS. Turn away from sin that will take you to hell...

PLEASE, IF YOU WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS AND MAKE HIM YOUR PERSONAL LORD AND SAVIOUR. images (27).jpegIMAGE SOURCE
Please, say the following prayer with all your heart; Lord Jesus, I accept you as my personal lord and savior. I give my all to you. I surrender my life to you Lord Jesus. Make me be a instrument of your work. In Jesus name. Amen!!!

WELCOME TO ZION... YOU ARE NOW A SUPERNATURAL BEING. Please, don't fail to attend any Bible believing church around you. GOD BLESS YOU. AMEN!

Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69