You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were To Make A Christmas Wish It Would Be ...

in #life8 years ago

I already do, if the post is in Dutch, English, French, or German. I can't read the rest.

Sort:  

@ocrdu Thank you.

That's why I wrote use kukol translate :P

Hahaha, specially for posts in Chinese, Japanese and Korean Characters, they don't use alphabets.

I don't upvote everything, only the ones that are interesting and really gives value, the rest, I curate to help them understand how to post here, some really just don't know :(

I occasionally use Google translate for Russian, as I like learning more Russian words, but the results are very mysterious sometimes. Счастливого Рождества!

@ocrdu That's great!

С новым годом! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69