Rain has its Perks, and its querks...!

in #life6 years ago

Another good day gone to waste... well kind of.!


This week I planned on doing my utmost best at hockey practice and yet again, practice was canceled because of the rain... not only today, but also yesterday... and not only yesterday and Today!!! But also last week Monday and Tuesday, well there goes my plans for the week but I plan on doing it when Hockey isn’t cancelled XD XD XD

I always speak of how we need to be prepared for whatever we want, and we need to have a plan of action for everything... I have since realized that I missed an extremely valuable point... Expect the Unexpected, all of my plans were set off because of something I hadn’t thought of, if I had planned ahead I could have gone for a good ride today to get some saddle time!!

So all I wanted to tell you guys is that your have to be ready for everything, even the things you think aren’t valid, they are, I mean, in my head I’d never expected it to rain and well... It did, only because I wasn’t ready!!


INSERT KEVIN HART MEME. He wasn’t ready XD XD DD

In all honesty... I'm not actually complaining about the rain because of how peaceful it make everything feel and that amazing shine it leaves afterwards is well worth not being able to do anything outside XD XD XD

▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞
▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


Some of my other Posts:



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨·~-.,** \\\///

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51