You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain

in #life6 years ago

Yes, any types of abuse be it physical or verbal is not acceptable!! Children needs to grow in a healthy environment. We can always punish them in other productive ways, such as do chores etc.

Sort:  

Yes, @noriaakip. Please do take note of parents who have been abused growing up. They have no control over their actions. They can't help it. I am lucky as I am aware but when I start caning, it just doesn't stop. The only way is just to throw out canning and yes, then we develop positive punishment, but not many can do that so we society must help them. Really its all in the subconcoius mind. They must be thought positive parenting and observe and help. Can take time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70