Sort:  

Dude, even I noticed you were gone, and I probably have the record for the number of times people go dead on here.

Also, I know the whole post explains it, but I'mma ask anyway-
shakes you viciously like the Happy Mask Salesman in Majora's Mask
DUDE, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN??!
//SHOT//
literally just wanted to shake you like a rag doll cuz YOU MADE ME HYPER NOW OMG

Where have I been? Even though I wasn't here, I was never truly gone. Nowhere and everywhere, all at the same time. Does that make sense? If not, the shake must have rattled a few screws loose upstairs.

I swear, your crazy way of talking always just cracks me up 😂
But then I'm always left being unsure how to respond 😅

I knew a dude who was speechless once. He spoke sign language.

@theblindsquirl and I were asking each other what happened to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40