You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming Explained - And a Unknown Secret! 😴

in #life7 years ago

This is really interesting, I thought it was a bit weird to be interested in dreams. I would love to see how the tech you backed is doing and how effective it is. I put up two of my lucid dream entries from my journal here on steemit, It was at a time I was curious about the personal history of dream characters, Secret Life Of Dream Characters and A Crazy Dream Experiment.
Here is my favourite technique, Go to bed and wake up around 4am, get up for like 30mins and do a few things then go back to bed. The trigger is usually automatic.
Hope to read more of your related writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62