You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Real Men Have Feelings Too? [Pay It Forward, Round One, Day Three]

in #life7 years ago

@dragosroua - so it looks like the payout for this post is $0.02 which I should transfer to your goodself, is that right? I'll see if I can figure that out (and then you can send me a postcard from somewhere exotic on the proceeds ;)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks and I appreciate it. But... according to the rules, since I'm the root poster, I cannot be taken into account as a winner for any other posts from this block. So you should send the proceeds (after the voting period is over and you already cashed it, which is not the case, as I see it, the voting period isn't over yet) to another person. :) I will send back what you sent to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42