You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should stop expecting from others?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for dropping by. I have not limited the expectation topic with a husband-wife relation. It just this topic has started in my life with this relation due to the story of my friend and my own realisation. :) You re-read my post, the last paragraph is relevant. I think it applies on every relation including a relation of devotee and God.

I don't know about coincident. This subject was already in my mind with the story but yes we discussed this topic also yesterday. Thanks for resteeming my friend.

Sort:  

Dont take it seriously my friend...Just for engaging with you for a while I written so...From the understanding about you so far I know you are having some deep understanding about life and its happenings that you wanted to share with others. Otherwise I could just say a good post and leave it..is it?

Even the coincidence term I used casually...

Thanks for the reply though

ok :) Thanks once again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97