You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should stop expecting from others?

in #life6 years ago

As I said earlier, Expectation is the rot cause of Suffering, You limited this to husband wife relation but I think this can be applied to every type of relation is it?

Wish this post might had been helpful to many if they take it seriously...And what else this should be part of pre marriage counselling...

BTW..have you already a list of many subjects for posting...as it a coincidence when I said something related to this it was already in your list to many hundreds steemien..

And I would like to ask few questions but for the time being i am holding...may be later...

Hope you had a good day...
Thanks for the post...I am resteeming this....too

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by. I have not limited the expectation topic with a husband-wife relation. It just this topic has started in my life with this relation due to the story of my friend and my own realisation. :) You re-read my post, the last paragraph is relevant. I think it applies on every relation including a relation of devotee and God.

I don't know about coincident. This subject was already in my mind with the story but yes we discussed this topic also yesterday. Thanks for resteeming my friend.

Dont take it seriously my friend...Just for engaging with you for a while I written so...From the understanding about you so far I know you are having some deep understanding about life and its happenings that you wanted to share with others. Otherwise I could just say a good post and leave it..is it?

Even the coincidence term I used casually...

Thanks for the reply though

ok :) Thanks once again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77