Brother and sister

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well, how is the price of a packet of Benson cigarettes?

  • That !! Why do you want to know the value of these bad things? With a slap I will drop the teeth.
    ~ Actually, brother, I am not telling you that you smoke cigarettes but today you will wash your clothes and get cigarette packets and lighter in your pocket pocket, just tell them to mom.

_20180810_230200.jpg

After hearing this saying from the mouth of my grandfather (my younger sister), my face was dry. He took out a wallet from the pocket and took out a new Tk 500 note and handed it to his sister,

  • My Lakshmi sister has not received the tuition fee yet, I have given the amount of Taka 500 to give the remaining amount of money to the tuition.
    The sister looked at me with a sweet smile and said,
    Do not let this little sister be ashamed of the respected brother. If you give 1000 rupees less than 1000 rupees, you will hear that today the third world war will start with you in our family.
    After listening to the sweet sentence you made from your mother's mouth, after giving a note of 500 rupees from your wallet, handed over a note to sister and started to think in the minds of Allah, in no sin that if a sister like this is on my forehead, The brother's hard earned money is robbing.
    I am going to the market with the bag of market bags after losing 1000 rupees during the time of consignment and thinking that I have to steal some money from this market money and spend the money on my hands now.
    I came to the market and told my mother,
  • Mother can not buy anything from the market,
    Take the bag in the market and say,
    ~ What has happened?
    When I was gravely, I brought a depressing pressure on my face and said,
    Do not say, Mother meat, cow's meat 800 kg kg and khasir meat 1000. So what do we do if we do not see the way 1 kg cow and one kilogram of khasir meat came with.
    Mother seems to believe me. I went to the kitchen to say nothing. I came to my room and started to lie down in my room, thinking that I have got some money for my hands.
    After a while my younger sister came and said,
    ~ Do you see today's magazine?
    I then played the trolley of the hand and duplicated the hero Mithun Chakraborty's dialogue,
  • Pius did not see the news, did not read the news, made the news.
    Sister said again with sweet smile before that,
    In fact, in a large number of letters written in the Bhaiya newspaper, cow meat is 450 kg of cow meat and khasir meat Tk 650 kg. And if you give this news to your mother, then how will you tell me?
    I said to the sister like a thief,
  • You know I am a boyfriend. And the only unemployed children understand how much trouble that a girl in the current market is to cherish. Please stay with me the sister's money.
    ~ Do it right now. You're my big brother. Give me 300 rupees and do not give 400 rupees to me.
    I did not want to give my sister 300 rupees on the condition. And I started to think in my mind, my father could keep her name without going to hell.
    On that day I came to my house and told my sister,
  • Let's eat some of the food. After eating, go to one place.
    Sister cried out in my anger,
    Can not eat your own food? Do you think I'm your job girl? Just say to work all the time.
    I did not come to my room quietly. I was so angry that sister might have missed Mom. Suddenly I noticed an orange note on the bed and written in it,
    • Brother in front of a little wardrob
      Which *
      When I went to Wardrow, I saw a yellow note and written in it,
    • Brother Wardrobe's 3 number of drawers open a little * *
      I opened the Wardrobe 3 number drawer and saw a small box and a red dot on it,
    • Open the box * -
      I opened the box and saw a key and a green note. Note writing
    • Brother is a little verandah * -
      I came to the verandah and saw a yellow envelope hanging from yarn.
      I opened the yellow envelope and saw a blue note and written in it,
      *- Happy Birthday Brother.
      You bought all the money from my life here and all the money from my scholarship and the money from the uncle and bought a thing for you. Look down a bit * -
      Looking down, my sister bought a red color bike of my choice.
      I do not know what was in my heart, without any doubt, the water continued to flow through the eyes.
      Looking back I saw my sister standing. The sister said to me with some water in the eye,
      ~ This is the landlord who rescues me from eating food. I have a job banker and you have to sit behind the bike just for the girlfriends.
Sort:  

Congratulations @nazmul1996! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nazmul1996! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nazmul1996! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56