My way of Life

in #lifelast year

I have never been a person of extremes, I mean hard on any specific ideologies. I like to keep myself flexible and enjoy my life in all it's dimensions. I do not like too much of aloofness, not do I like too much of crowd. There I moments when I enjoy both of them. I am a nature lover and like to spend most of my time alone outdoors in nature. And I also enjoy the urban life where I enjoy going to pubs, hanging out with friends and socializing. It's like 2 sides of the same coin. For me in my home I like my quiet space. I do not like much of noise around me in my personal space, but at the same time, when I peep outside of my space I want lot of life around. I do not like to see an empty space there. If my home space becomes noisy then I do not enjoy that and when the outside space becomes too quiet I do not enjoy that either.

During times of Covid I was very happy and satisfied in my own space, as it is I do not like people visiting me often and me having to sit and talk with them. I like to keep my silence all through out the day. But when I would look outside of my window and watch the dead streets then that's what would make me feel gloomy. When I go by the beach side or go up to the mountains again in these places I like silence. When I am the only one at the beach that's the best feeling for me. I feel that all of the nature is only for me and I do not want to share it with anyone.

When I have guests at home, I do find it challenging to deal with them. I am a minimalist person and I do not spread out too much in my day to day life but I see that when people visit me they are all of different nature and most of them do not resonate with me. Just for e.g. in my kitchen you will never find any junk food or nor any in between meals eatables. Mine is strict only 2 meals a day lunch and dinner which is very simple home made food and I always keep some fruits at home. But when I have guests I have to bring breads, biscuits, jam, chips, juices, donuts and what not and when they leave all the leftover goes into the bin.
I have one rule in life, what I do not consume I do not pass it on to anyone else. So all the junk food that is left by them goes to the bin. I feel bad but that's just me. I do eat junk once in a while but I avoid bringing it home. When I feel like I go out and eat and that's it.

Back in India I am building my new home in a remote village which is 2.5 hrs away from the city, where in front of my home are mountains and the whole place is cut out from the city life. I am so much looking forward to my home getting completed and then I can eventually live there when I get back to India permanently. I feel that will be the best phase of my life.

The place where my house is getting built up. During the monsoon this place looks like heaven, there are water streams running down from the hills and the view is breathtaking.
IMG-20220818-WA0031.jpg

Screenshot_20230524_124710_Gallery.jpg

During summer the greens get lesser but still the peaceful environment remains. When I want a noisy life then I can always run to my city home and when I want to be in quiet space I can be here for as much as I want. I plan to do a lot of home farming and gardening in this space. This is the type of life that I enjoy the most.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

I hope you have a happy life.^^

Thank you for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72