Celebrating My Special Day ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‚

in #life โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was my Birthday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜, and I wanted to spend my time in a manner that I would enjoy the most and feel good. So the weekend which is Friday and Saturday here I decided to put it up as my Service Period. I took up a lot of Readings for people and I planned a group Meditation session.

The Meditation focus was on Self-Clearing and setting new intentions with affirmations. It was done in a small group since my space does not allow many at one time.

Sorry due to the participants privacy commitment I cannot share the pictures. It was so beautiful and serene, I am still lingering on those high energies. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I spent my complete 2 days feeling so grateful for everything that I have and I want to keep doing as much as I can for the good.

Later on in the evening yesterday Me and my Husband we went out for a quiet dinner to the Golf Club. They serve very good Sea food which is both of our favorite and we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. The ambience was a perfect fit to our moods built up in the last 2 days.

Sharing some pictures from the evening.

The restaurant is right at the Golf Course giving a beautifull view of the place.
IMG-20190120-WA0075.jpg

There are flowers all around adding beauty to the place.
20190119_220235.jpg

20190119_201414.jpg

This is the restaurant. We preferred to sit in the lawn and spend our evening. I absolutely loved the ambience, the place and the food. Everything was perfect just the way I love.
IMG-20190120-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20190120-WA0069.jpg

The airporr is very close to this place, so the whole evening we were enjoying the landings and take-offs.
20190119_213639.jpg

It was a day perfectly spent, in a way that makes me feel wonderful. For more then others I did this for my own-self.

The icing on the cake was receiving this testimonial from one of my participant
This completes my day to 100% satisfaction.20190120_152714.jpg

IMG-20190120-WA0064.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My other blogs of Interest


"The Ritual of Angel Hosting ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜"
"Fill up your Soul with what makes it Soar ๐Ÿ’–"
"The Courage to Continue"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

Sort: ย 

Awww...thas so wonderful...๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚Happy Birthday (Belated!!! :)๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚) Nainaz. @nainaztengra ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿญ
The so very beautiful pictures are indeed telling that you had marvelous time!

Cheers! n Best Regards!

Thank you very much Amit for your warm wishes

Happiest of birthdays to you! Thank you for sharing your light and your smile here. :)

Thank you my dear. Love and Hugs ๐Ÿ’–

Happy Birthday๐ŸŽ‚

Thank you

Hello @nainaztengra !
First of all Happy Birthday ! I am glad that you had such a good time.

I wanted to let you know that every time I read one of your posts, I want to try meditation as I can even feel how calm in the blogs you write ...

Take care my friend,

@vlemon

I feel very emotional reading your message my friend. My simple advice is if you cant do meditation it's ok but try to spend some time in nature every day, trust me that will do it's wonders for you.
Thank you for your wishes ๐Ÿ’š

Happy Birthday, wishing you a great year ahead! ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you for you good wishes @jznsamuel

You got a 42.04% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @nainaztengra
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I see a fellow January baby!!! Happy birthday to you too!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @vanessamidwife. I wish you good luck and happiness always ๐Ÿ’–

Happy Birthday beautiful ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽˆ
Wish you all the best in the world.
Looks like you had a great birthday and I'm glad you did something for yourself.. Love that
And I might try that to someday ๐Ÿ˜‰ seem like a good thing for the mind and soul.

I love your pictures and those flower are just incredibly beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ thank you for sharing and have a wonderful Sunday my sweet friend. Much love ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear for your good wishes. I think doing something for our mind and soul matters the most to us then anything else.
I wish you good luck and happiness always ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š

I missed the meditation session. Any readings for me? ๐Ÿ˜Š

My dear I prefer to do it in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20