The Ritual of Angel Hosting ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

in #naturalmedicine โ€ข 5 years ago

This is one Ritual which I do once a year. It's a 5 day Ritual where in you host the Archangels at your home and it is a very divine experience working with and sensing the high energies. Something similar to the Ganesh Chathurthi festival that we Indians celebrate where we host Lord Ganesha at our home for 9 days.

This Ritual was started in 2010 inspired from the movie "Pay it Forward" by a German Medium. It is a chain ritual where you pass it on from your home to another home every 5 days and it keeps going on.
The purpose of this Ritual is to invite the 5 Archangels into your house and you set the intentions of what you want to work upon. It's a very simple one and you do not need much to do for this ritual.
All you need is White Flowers, Candles, An Apple and a Sealed envelope with a letter where you mention 3 wishes, One for Mother Earth, One for the Family and One for yourself. Other than this you can keep anything that you desire to be energized. So I normally keep my Healing Crystals and Tarot cards. There are no figurines that need to be kept in this ritual;. If you keep any it is with your choice.

The important thing is working with the energies of the Archangels who are assisting in serving Humanity and Mother Earth in Protecting, Healing, Fulfilling Manifestations and in many other ways.

I normally do this once a year and these 5 days goes as a service period for me where I take up free readings and healing sessions and most of the people do it as a service period. The energies are very high and they work at the optimal is what I have always noticed in this time. A very beautiful experience. Unfortunately last year I could not do it, may be with all the conditions i had I was not prepared for it, but I will be doing it shortly in this year.

Let me share with you all some pictures of this Ritual from the last few years and you will see it for yourself how wonderful it is.

This is the basic set up, with the essentials. You see in this small 5 Butterflies, I put them as I kind of make a place for the 5 hosted Archangels, though it is not necessary and even the little Angel or any other figures. They are purely out of choice.
image.png

And then as the whole table gets set up. It is a lot of joy for me, setting up this table. I try and put as many things as possible; just so that they are all in good energy. I have a lot of visitors in this time, who just want to come with some wish and put it across on the table. And their feedback is that whatever wish they have asked for in this period has most of the time got fulfilled.

image.png

image.png

If you don't believe me look at this. The first picture is taken on the first night of the hosting and the second picture is taken on the last day of the hosting. I absolutely love how the energy has built up in the 5 days. I just don't feel like getting out from this space in these 5 days.

image.png

image.png

Well some people say this is superstitious, but I do not have any argument to it. I leave each one to their own thinking and as what my last post says "Fill up your Soul with what makes it Soar" I do that exactly.

Love and Angels Blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My other blogs of Interest


"Fill up your Soul with what makes it Soar ๐Ÿ’–"
"The Courage to Continue"
"The Beautiful Heartwarming Sunset ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒ‡"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @nainaztengra
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

That looks like a beautiful sacred space and meaningful ritual. Lovely share! :)

True, the energy just spikes up in these days and it's so much felt. I thoroughly enjoy doing this ritual

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 43.88% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hy @nainaztengra

Did you know that you have 121712 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

This is interesting since I have done this md. Lot more but my room looked very similar. Iโ€™ve worked with many names youโ€™ve mentioned including Ganesh. Very lovely and thank you for sharing ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ I never heard of the medium you spoke of ...

Thank you @eaglespirit. Glad you liked it. There are a lot of Angel ritual but I like this hosting one the best and I feel it works very well with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99